Black Out Poetry: Nice Dragons Finish Last by Rachel Aaron

It’s been a busy week. Here’s some wacky fun. (Read the Heartstriker books, they are candy for the urban fantasy mind. Like, gourmet candy.)

NDFL 1

This one could have been better. I love Ghost so much… but I do like the flow of words on the page. It needed a finer pen. Or maybe a white pen. Ooohhh……

 

NDFL 2

I LOVE THIS ONE. I love the way it looks. I love the simplicity, and I may put this near a mirror for funsies.

Next week sees the first installment of a very lyrical little book. See you then!

Leave a Reply

