The Effects of a Change in Feng Shui

Positive:

  1. The sun wakes me up naturally.
  2. I wake up happier and earlier.
  3. Launching my cat without fear.
  4. My shoes lair under the foot of the bed and have ceased tripping  me at night.
  5. Cats scratch where they are supposed to scratch.
  6. It is now easier to pretend I am an Empress.

Negative:

  1. More likely to die in an earthquake.
  2. My pirate ship collection has no home.
  3. I need to move the swords on my walls.
  4. I never want to leave my room.
  5. Harder to reach light switches.
  6. Occasional urges to put on a formal dress and clean.
Leave a Reply

